August 9, 2013

Its a start!


Falconry Equipment

Some time has gone by since I last wrote in this section, truthfully its been so far a wonderful experience while learning so much about their ways. It has happened a few times that I ended up borrowing someone else’s bag and a random glove that I eventually got one of my own.

So what I got was a canvas bag, and a deer leather glove (which is very comfortable) and christened it the very next weekend. Not only has it been easier since getting my own equipment, it makes you feel as if you are truly partaking in this ‘life’s’ choice.

Leave a Reply

About My Passions

I'm a Brit, born and raised on Aruba and have been living in the Netherlands for more than 10 years now. I love to cook and more so to teach others that quality stuff you eat at restaurants can be made with love in your very own kitchen. Besides being a Romantic type, I may believe one day that I may be cute! Honest to god I’m not, I bite! Seriously! :P No, life is but a Rollarcoaster, and if you fall into madness I recommend you too Dive! Because if your not ready for it, it can be hell. And because of it I’m not the type that would trust anyone on the spot, its earned. And it all starts with respect, you do treat people the same way you wish to be treated, correct?

Latest Posts By My Passions

Category

Equipment